top of page

A Midsummer Night's Dream

by William Shakespeare


The Court

Theseus                              Christopher Musson

Hippolyta                            Lynn Routh

Egeus                                  Graham Wilcox

The Lovers

Hermia                                Abi Deeham

Helena                                 Cecilia Kendall White

Demetrius                           Chris Callaghan

Lysander                             James Cushing

The Fairies

Oberon                               Tim Raistrick

Titania                                Orion Johnson

Puck                                    Christopher Kingdom

Fairy                                   Abi Routh

Cobweb                                Logan McDougall

Moth                                   Saul McDougall

Mustardseed                       Harry Craster-Chambers

Peaseblossom                      Rosie Baylis

Fairy                                   Sofia Gilson

The Mechanicals

Nick Bottom                        Phil Harper

Widow Quince                     Margot McCleary

Francis Flute                       John Ryder

Tom Snout                           Steve Newman

Mistress Starveling             Helen Warrilow

Mistress Snug                     Anne Blair

DIRECTOR                        Ursula Russell


MUSIC DIRECTOR            Roger Taylor

bottom of page